2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

MEN's Basketball
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Randy Bennett postgame v BYU
MBK v BYU Highlights
Emmett Naar postgame - BYU
Jock Landale postgame vs BYU
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Thursday, January 19
MBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
MBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
MBB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
MBB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 02
MBB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
MBB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
4:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
MBB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
MBB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 16
MBB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
MBB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23
MBB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
MBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 02
MBB
at First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Saturday, March 04
MBB
at Quarterfinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Monday, March 06
MBB
at Semifinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Tuesday, March 07
MBB
at Championship
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball
at Gonzaga
56 - 79 (L)
Thursday, January 12
Men's Basketball
at Portland
74 - 33 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball
at San Francisco
63 - 52 (W)
Thursday, January 05
Men's Basketball
vs. BYU
81 - 68 (W)
Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego
72 - 60 (W)
Thursday, December 29
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
72 - 60 (W)
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball
vs. South Carolina State
74 - 47 (W)
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
67 - 46 (W)
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Kentucky
73 - 51 (W)
Sunday, December 11
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Irvine
84 - 53 (W)
Thursday, December 08
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Arlington
51 - 65 (L)
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball
at Stanford
66 - 51 (W)
Sunday, November 27
Men's Basketball
at UAB
76 - 63 (W)
Tuesday, November 22
Men's Basketball
vs. San Jose State
81 - 64 (W)
Saturday, November 19
Men's Basketball
at Dayton
61 - 57 (W)
Wednesday, November 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Prairie View A&M
110 - 72 (W)
Friday, November 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Nevada
81 - 63 (W)