2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
SMC Giving
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Soccer

Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Senior Day
Gaels Go Distance Vs. BYU
Improved Saint Mary's Stadium
Second Result of the Weekend

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
SAPC
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, November 08
Women's Soccer
at Santa Clara
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, November 01
Women's Soccer
vs. San Diego
2 - 3 (L)
Thursday, October 30
Women's Soccer
vs. BYU
Saturday, October 25
Women's Soccer
at Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer
at San Francisco
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Loyola Marymount
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Pepperdine
Sunday, October 05
Women's Soccer
at Portland
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, October 03
Women's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 26
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, September 21
Women's Soccer
at Kansas
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Idaho
3 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Women's Soccer
at Nevada
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer
vs. California
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer
at Oregon State
4 - 2 (W)
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer
at Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Joseph's
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer
vs. UAlbany
2 - 0 (W)