The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Piscotty's Solo Shot
Walkoff vs. San Diego
Gaels Baseball vs. San Jose State
Highlights vs. LMU

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2015 Gael Golf Classic
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Monday, May 04
BSB
vs. Nevada
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Friday, May 08
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
BSB
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 8 (L)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
7 - 8 (L)
Friday, May 01
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball
at Nevada
1 - 8 (L)
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball
at Nevada
5 - 12 (L)
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
vs. San Diego
4 - 7 (L)
Saturday, April 25
Baseball
vs. San Diego
10 - 9 (W)
Friday, April 24
Baseball
vs. San Diego
8 - 10 (L) 15 inn.
Sunday, April 19
Baseball
at Pepperdine
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball
at Pepperdine
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 17
Baseball
at Pepperdine
0 - 7 (L)
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
7 - 3 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Baseball
at Gonzaga
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, April 11
Baseball
at Gonzaga
3 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 10
Baseball
at Gonzaga
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 03
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
6 - 12 (L)
Thursday, April 02
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball
at UC Davis
2 - 11 (L)
Sunday, March 29
Baseball
at San Francisco
9 - 5 (W)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball
at San Francisco
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, March 27
Baseball
at San Francisco
1 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball
vs. Northwestern
17 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball
vs. Northwestern
9 - 6 (W)
Sunday, March 22
Baseball
vs. Portland
7 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 21
Baseball
vs. Portland
10 - 9 (W)
Friday, March 20
Baseball
vs. Portland
3 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball
at San Jose State
8 - 6 (W)
Sunday, March 15
Baseball
vs. Pacific
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Baseball
vs. Pacific
6 - 5 (W)