The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Volleyball Ad SCU USF
2014 Tipoff Moneymaker

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Win Final Non-Conference Match
Game-Winner at Gonzaga
Five Straight Wins
Four Goals Get Gaels Fourth Win

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
Pat Vincent Dinner 2014
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Social Media
Friday, October 31
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, November 07
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 09
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 17
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 05
Men's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Portland
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, September 28
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
Friday, September 26
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State
2 - 1 (W) OT
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle University
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT