2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
SMC Giving
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale
Play
MBK | Waldow Hits Clutch...
MBK | Strong Play In...
MBK | Naar Doesn't Take...
MBK | Gaels Grind Out Win...
MBK | Special WCC Games...

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Fight Back to Earn Victory
Gaels Beat Denver, 78-62
Midnight Victory
Season Opening Win

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
SAPC
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Saturday, November 29
MBB
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
MBB
vs. Boise State
Moraga, Calif.
8:30 PM
Saturday, December 13
MBB
at Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 16
MBB
vs. Northern Arizona
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, December 19
MBB
at St. John's
Queens, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Monday, December 22
MBB
vs. Northeastern
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 27
MBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, December 29
MBB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 01
MBB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
MBB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06
MBB
vs. Morgan State
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
MBB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
MBB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
MBB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 22
MBB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
MBB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 29
MBB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
7:30 PM
Saturday, January 31
MBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 07
MBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 12
MBB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
MBB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 19
MBB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
MBB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Irvine
72 - 69 (W)
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Denver
78 - 62 (W)
Tuesday, November 18
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
83 - 71 (W)
Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Cal State L.A.
77 - 67 (W)