2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball Tickets Single Game
David Vann Included in...
MBK | Pepperdine Hands...
MBK | Gaels Host...
MBK | No. 25 Gaels End...
MBK | No. 25 Gaels Suffer...

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Leader on court, in classroom
Gaels Chalk Talk, January 24
Saint Mary's Minute, January 24
MBK Beats Portland

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Saturday, February 13
MBB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 18
MBB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
MBB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 25
MBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
MBB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 01
MBB
vs. Grand Canyon
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, March 04
MBB
at WCC First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Saturday, March 05
MBB
at WCC Quarterfinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Monday, March 07
MBB
at WCC Semifinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Tuesday, March 08
MBB
at WCC Championship Game
Las Vegas, Nev.
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Pepperdine
63 - 69 (L)
Saturday, February 06
Men's Basketball
at San Diego
60 - 43 (W)
Thursday, February 04
Men's Basketball
at BYU
59 - 70 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Men's Basketball
at Pacific
68 - 65 (W)
Saturday, January 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland
89 - 74 (W)
Thursday, January 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
70 - 67 (W)
Thursday, January 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Pacific
78 - 62 (W)
Saturday, January 09
Men's Basketball
at Pepperdine
64 - 67 (L)
Thursday, January 07
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
73 - 48 (W)
Saturday, January 02
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego
79 - 46 (W)
Thursday, December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. BYU
85 - 74 (W)
Monday, December 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
65 - 50 (W)
Wednesday, December 23
Men's Basketball
at Santa Clara
81 - 59 (W)
Monday, December 21
Men's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
74 - 52 (W)
Wednesday, December 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Southern Utah
92 - 36 (W)
Monday, December 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Cal Poly
93 - 63 (W)
Saturday, December 12
Men's Basketball
at California
59 - 63 (L)
Sunday, December 06
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Irvine
70 - 60 (W)
Friday, December 04
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Davis
81 - 67 (W)
Sunday, November 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Cal State Bakersfield
94 - 59 (W)
Sunday, November 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Stanford
78 - 61 (W)
Monday, November 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Manhattan
89 - 63 (W)
Friday, November 13
Men's Basketball
vs. San Francisco State
80 - 56 (W)