2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Basketball

Baseball Tickets Single Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WBK Senior Day 2016
WNIT Postgame Interview
WBK Semifinal Presser
WBK Quarterfinal Win

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Thursday, March 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Michigan
73 - 74 (L)
Monday, March 07
Women's Basketball
at San Francisco
65 - 67 (L)
Friday, March 04
Women's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
85 - 71 (W)
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
72 - 59 (W)
Thursday, February 25
Women's Basketball
at Santa Clara
78 - 70 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Portland
95 - 53 (W)
Thursday, February 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
66 - 47 (W)
Saturday, February 13
Women's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
91 - 81 (W)
Thursday, February 11
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
58 - 62 (L)
Saturday, February 06
Women's Basketball
vs. BYU
44 - 65 (L)
Thursday, February 04
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego
68 - 60 (W)
Saturday, January 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Pacific
83 - 75 (W)