The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer vs. Pepp/LMU
Uploaded Ad
SMC Volleyball Ad v Pacific

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Improved Saint Mary's Stadium
Second Result of the Weekend
Gaels Earn Point Against No. 8...
Game-Winner over Cal Poly

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
Pat Vincent Dinner 2014
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Social Media
Thursday, October 30
WSOC
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01
WSOC
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
WSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Women's Soccer
at Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer
at San Francisco
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Loyola Marymount
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Pepperdine
Sunday, October 05
Women's Soccer
at Portland
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, October 03
Women's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 26
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, September 21
Women's Soccer
at Kansas
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Idaho
3 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Women's Soccer
at Nevada
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer
vs. California
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer
at Oregon State
4 - 2 (W)
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer
at Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Joseph's
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer
vs. UAlbany
2 - 0 (W)