SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 20,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Fordham vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Fri Sep 1,2017 4:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Cal State Fullerton vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 2,2017 4:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Detroit Mercy vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 3,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Rice vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 8,2017 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer CSU Bakersfield vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 10,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer UC Riverside vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 17,2017 12:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Samford vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Sep 21,2017 4:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer UC Davis vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 24,2017 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Sacramento State vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 29,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Portland vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Oct 1,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Gonzaga vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Oct 20,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Oct 22,2017 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer San Francisco vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Oct 27,2017 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Oct 29,2017 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Nov 4,2017 3:00 PM (PT) Women's Soccer University of the Pacific vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Nov 5,2017 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer University of the Pacific vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Nov 11,2017 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Portland vs Saint Mary's College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.