2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Mar 25,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Roos vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Wed Mar 25,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Northwestern vs Saint Mary's College
Wed Mar 25,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Softball Roos vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Thu Mar 26,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Fresno State vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Thu Apr 2,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Wed Apr 8,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball St. Marys (California) vs California -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 11,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Stanford vs Saint Mary's College -
Tue Apr 14,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Jose State vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Apr 17,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Colorado vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse Denver vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Women's Lacrosse UC Davis vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri May 1,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat May 2,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Baseball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Mon May 4,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Nevada vs Saint Mary's College -
Tue May 12,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball UC Davis vs Saint Mary's College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.