2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 1,2016 4:30 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Washington vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 2,2016 3:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Middle Tennessee vs Nevada -
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:00 PM (PT) Volleyball UC Riverside vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 3,2016 10:00 AM (PT) Volleyball UC Riverside vs Nevada -
Sat Sep 3,2016 12:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Middle Tennessee vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 3,2016 6:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Middle Tennessee vs UC Riverside -
Sat Sep 3,2016 8:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Nevada vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 9,2016 1:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer California vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 9,2016 4:30 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Western Michigan vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 11,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer UNLV vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 11,2016 2:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Eastern Washington vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 16,2016 4:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Air Force vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Stanford vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball California vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Sep 18,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Cal State Fullerton vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Sep 22,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Gonzaga vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Portland vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Sep 24,2016 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer UC Davis vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Oct 1,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Pepperdine vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Oct 16,2016 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Pepperdine vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Oct 20,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball San Francisco vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Oct 27,2016 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Fri Oct 28,2016 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer San Francisco vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Oct 29,2016 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Oct 30,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Nov 3,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Nov 5,2016 3:30 PM (PT) Women's Soccer Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sun Nov 6,2016 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Soccer Gonzaga vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Nov 10,2016 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball University of the Pacific vs Saint Mary's College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.