The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Nov 20,2014 6:55 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Denver vs Saint Mary's (CA)
Sun Nov 23,2014 12:00 AM (PT) Men's Basketball UC Irvine vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Cal Poly vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Dec 6,2014 8:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Boise State vs Saint Mary's College -
Tue Dec 16,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Northern Arizona vs Saint Mary's College -
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Northeastern vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Dec 27,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Santa Clara vs Saint Mary's College -
Mon Dec 29,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball San Francisco vs Saint Mary's College -
Tue Jan 6,2015 12:00 AM (PT) Men's Basketball Morgan State vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Jan 15,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball San Diego vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Jan 17,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Brigham Young vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Loyola Marymount vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Pepperdine vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball University of the Pacific vs Saint Mary's College -
Thu Feb 19,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Portland vs Saint Mary's College -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Men's Basketball Gonzaga vs Saint Mary's College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.