The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  MTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  MSOC  Portland  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  MTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Pacific (Women)  at Walnut Creek, Calif.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  MTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 5  MSOC  Gonzaga  at Spokane, Wash.  1:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  2:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 6  MGLF  Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 1
Firestone Intercollegiate (Firestone Country Club)
 at Akron, Ohio  All Day Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 7  MGLF  Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 2
Firestone Intercollegiate (Firestone Country Club)
 at Akron, Ohio  All Day Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  8:00 p.m. ESPNU / WatchESPN.com
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 9  MTEN  Battle In The Bay Classic  at San Francisco, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  XC  San Francisco State Invitational  at San Francisco, Calif.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Pacific  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 13  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 13  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 1
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 14  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 2
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOC  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Bronco Invitational  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  San Francisco *  at San Francisco, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOC  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  MBB  Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
2014-15 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
 Danville, Calif.  TBA Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 27  MGLF  Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate - Day 1
Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)
 at Estero, Fla.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 28  MGLF  Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate - Day 2
Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate (Old Corkscrew Golf Club)
 at Estero, Fla.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Pacific *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  MTEN  Gael Classic  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  MSOC  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  MTEN  Gael Classic  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  WCC Championships  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  MTEN  Gael Classic  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Gonzaga *  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Doc Adams  at Davis, Calif.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  MSOC  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Gonzaga *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  WSOC  NCAA Tournament  at TBD  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA West  at Palo Alto, Calif.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Cal State L.A.  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Portland *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Boston College  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  New Mexico State
2014 College Hoops Tip-Off Marathon
 Moraga, Calif.  12:00 a.m. ESPN2
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Denver  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  UC Davis  at Davis, Calif.  11:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  UC Irvine  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Sacramento State  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wyoming vs. Iowa State
SMC Hilton Concord Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Howard
SMC Hilton Concord Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Wyoming vs. Howard
SMC Hilton Concord Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Iowa State
SMC Hilton Concord Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Cal Poly  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>