The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2015 - August 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Mon, Jul 6  CAMP  Soccer - Boys Day Camp  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Jul 7  CAMP  Soccer - Boys Day Camp  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Jul 8  CAMP  Soccer - Boys Day Camp  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jul 9  CAMP  Soccer - Boys Day Camp  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jul 10  CAMP  Soccer - Men's High School Camp  Moraga, Calif.  All Day Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jul 11  CAMP  Soccer - Men's High School Camp  Moraga, Calif.  All Day Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jul 12  CAMP  Soccer - Men's High School Camp  Moraga, Calif.  All Day Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  UC Santa Barbara  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Cal Poly  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wisc.  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Duke
Baden Invitational/Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Duke
John Rennie Nike Invitational
 at Durham, N.C.  4:30 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Cal State Fullerton
Baden Invitational/Titan Classic
 at Fullerton, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Elon
John Rennie Nike Invitational
 at Durham, N.C.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 30  VB  Long Beach State
Baden Invitational/Titan Classic
 at Long Beach, Calif.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>