2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
2016 Tip Off Dinner
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 1  XC  Pacific (Women only)  Walnut Creek, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Cancelled
 Thu, Sep 1  MSOC  Washington  Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  VB  UC Riverside  Moraga, Calif.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  WSOC  Hawai'i  at Oahu, Hawai'i  10:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  XC  San Francisco Invitational  at San Francisco  9:30 a.m. Recap
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Middle Tennessee State  Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  VB  Nevada  Moraga, Calif.  8:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  Idaho  at Waipahu, Hawai'i  5:30 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  MSOC  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  WSOC  California  Moraga, Calif.  1:30 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  VB  Belmont
Nike Invitational
 at Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  Western Michigan  Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  VB  Illinois
Nike Invitational
 at Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  VB  Oregon
Nike Invitational
 at Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  UNLV  Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  Eastern Washington  Moraga, Calif.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 12  MGLF  USF Olympic Invitational - Day 1
USF Olympic Invitational (Olympic Club - Lake Course)
 at San Francisco, Calif.  All Day 2nd (575/+7) Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 13  MGLF  USF Olympic Invitational - Day 2
USF Olympic Invitational (Olympic Club - Lake Course)
 at San Francisco, Calif.  All Day 2nd (867/+15) Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 15  XC  Speedway Duals  at San Francisco  10:30 a.m. Recap Photo Gallery
 Fri, Sep 16  MSOC  Air Force  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  VB  Stanford  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  VB  California  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  MSOC  Cal State Fullerton  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  WSOC  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif.  2:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 19  MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate - Day 1
Inverness Intercollegiate (Inverness Club)
 at Toledo, Ohio  All Day 10th (594/+26) Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 20  MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate - Day 2
Inverness Intercollegiate (Inverness Club)
 at Toledo, Ohio  All Day T8th (878/+26) Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 22  MSOC  UC Davis
2016 Copa De Causeway
 at Davis, Calif.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 22  VB  Gonzaga *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  VB  Portland *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  WSOC  UC Davis  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  Sacramento State
2016 Copa De Causeway
 at Sacramento, Calif.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 27  VB  San Francisco *  at San Francisco  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 29  VB  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Oct 1  XC  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W.V.  9:00 a.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Nick Watney Invitational - Day 1
Nick Watney Invitational (San Joaquin CC)
 at Fresno, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 3  MSOC  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  Nick Watney Invitational - Day 2
Nick Watney Invitational (San Joaquin CC)
 at Fresno, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 6  VB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  San Francisco *  at San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  San Diego *  at San Diego  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  MSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 10  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 1
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (The Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax,Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 11  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 2
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (The Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax,Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 15  XC  Bronco Invitational  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 16  MSOC  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 20  VB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 22  MBB  2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
 Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 23  MSOC  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 24  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 25  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 26  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 3
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 27  WSOC  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 27  VB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 28  XC  WCC Championships  at San Diego  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 30  MSOC  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>