Under Armour Store Ad
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day recap
 Sat, May 2  SB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) (9)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  RUGBY  Davenport
USA Rugby D1A Playoffs
 Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 48 - 32 (W)
 Sat, May 2  SB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
TheW.TV
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, May 4  BSB  Nevada  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  BSB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  5:00 p.m. 14 - 5 (W)
STATS
BYUtv
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  5:00 p.m. 1 - 17 (L)
STATS
BYUtv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  TRACK  West Coast Inv.  at San Francisco, Calif.  All Day recap
 Sat, May 9  WTEN  Northwestern
NCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles, Calif.  9:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  10:00 a.m. 5 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  RUGBY  Life University
USA Rugby D1A Playoffs
 at Kennesaw, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  UC Davis  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  MGLF  NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 1
NCAA Golf Regionals (The Farms Golf Club)
 at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  9:00 a.m. 4th (295/+7) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 20 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 2
NCAA Golf Regionals (The Farms Golf Club)
 at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  8:20 a.m. 10th (593/+17) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  ROW  WCC Championships  at Rancho Cordova, Calif.  8:00 a.m. recap
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 3
NCAA Golf Regionals (The Farms Golf Club)
 at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  8:55 a.m. 8th (882/+18) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  San Diego State  at San Diego, Calif.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 17  TRACK  Portland Twilight  at Portland, Ore.  All Day recap
 Mon, May 18  BSB  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Jun 8  CAMP  All Sport Camp 1  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Jun 9  CAMP  All Sport Camp 1  Moraga, Calif.  8:00 p.m. Tickets
 Wed, Jun 10  CAMP  All Sport Camp 1  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jun 11  CAMP  All Sport Camp 1  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jun 12  CAMP  All Sport Camp 1  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Jun 15  CAMP  All Sport Camp  Moraga, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>