SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2017 - September 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 17  MSOC  Sonoma State (EXH)  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 18  WSOC  Sacramento State  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 19  MSOC  Cal (EXH)  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Aug 20  WSOC  Fordham  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Aug 25  WSOC  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 25  VB  Creighton  at Seattle  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 25  MSOC  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 26  VB  Washington  at Seattle  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 26  VB  Pittsburgh  at Seattle  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 27  WSOC  Idaho  at Moscow, Idaho  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 27  MSOC  CSUN  at Northridge, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 1  XC  Nevada Twilight  at Sparks, Nev.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 1  VB  Oral Roberts
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 a.m. Tickets
 Fri, Sep 1  VB  UMBC
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Lincoln, Neb.  3:00 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Sep 1  WSOC  Cal State Fullerton  Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Sep 2  XC  USF Invitational  at San Francisco  TBA
 Sat, Sep 2  VB  Nebraska
Ameritas Players Challenge
 at Lincoln, Neb.  12:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sat, Sep 2  MSOC  Detroit Mercy  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Sep 3  WSOC  Rice  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Thu, Sep 7  MSOC  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 8  WSOC  Bakersfield
Saint Mary's Tournament
 Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Sep 8  VB  Fresno State  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sat, Sep 9  VB  CSUN  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Sep 10  WSOC  UC Riverside
Saint Mary's Tournament
 Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Sep 10  MSOC  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 15  WSOC  San Jose State  at San Jose, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 15  MSOC  Air Force  at U.S. Air Force Academy, CO  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 15  VB  California  at Berkeley, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sat, Sep 16  VB  Stanford  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Sep 17  WSOC  Samford  Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Sep 17  MSOC  Denver  at Denver, Co.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 18  MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate Day 1
Inverness Intercollegiate (Inverness Club)
 at Toledo, Ohio  All Day
 Tue, Sep 19  MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate Day 2
Inverness Intercollegiate (Inverness Club)
 at Toledo, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Sep 21  MSOC  UC Davis  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Thu, Sep 21  VB  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  6:00 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Sep 22  XC  Santa Clara  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 23  WTEN  Cal Nike Invitational Day 1
Cal Nike Invitational
 at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 23  WSOC  UC Davis  at Davis, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 23  VB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Sep 24  WTEN  Cal Nike Invitational Day 2
Cal Nike Invitational
 at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 24  MSOC  Sacramento State  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Mon, Sep 25  WTEN  Cal Nike Invitational Day 3
Cal Nike Invitational
 at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 26  VB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Thu, Sep 28  VB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 29  MTEN  Aggie Invitational Day 1
Aggie Invitational
 at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 29  XC  Notre Dame/Joe Piane Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 29  WSOC  Portland *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Sep 30 -
 Mon, Oct 09
 MTEN  Saint Francis ITA All-American Championships
Saint Francis ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 30  MTEN  Aggie Invitational Day 2
Aggie Invitational
 at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 30  XC  Capital Cross Challenge  at Sacramento, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 30  VB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 30  MSOC  Akron  at Akron, Ohio  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>