2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
2016 Tip Off Dinner
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1  MTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 1  WTEN  Cal Nike Invitational  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 1  XC  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W.V.  9:00 a.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Oct 1  VB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 2  MTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Davis, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 2  WTEN  Cal Nike Invitational  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Nick Watney Invitational - Day 1
Nick Watney Invitational (San Joaquin CC)
 at Fresno, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 3  MSOC  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  Nick Watney Invitational - Day 2
Nick Watney Invitational (San Joaquin CC)
 at Fresno, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 6  VB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 7  MTEN  UCSB Classic  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 7  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  San Francisco *  at San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 8  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 8  MTEN  UCSB Classic  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 8  VB  San Diego *  at San Diego  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  WTEN  Saint Mary's Fall Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 9  MTEN  UCSB Classic  at Santa Barbara, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 9  MSOC  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 10  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 1
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (The Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax,Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 11  MGLF  Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 2
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (The Meadow Club)
 at Fairfax,Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 13  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 14  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 15  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 15  XC  Bronco Invitational  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WSOC  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 15  VB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 16  MSOC  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 20  VB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 21  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 22  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 22  VB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 22  MBB  2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
 Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 23  MSOC  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 24  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 25  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 26  MGLF  Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 3
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
 Pebble Beach, Calif.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 27  WSOC  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 27  VB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 28  MTEN  SMC Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 28  XC  WCC Championships  at San Diego  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MTEN  SMC Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 29  VB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 30  MTEN  SMC Invitational  Moraga, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 30  MSOC  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 3  VB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 4  WTEN  Bronco Invitational  at Santa Clara, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 5  WTEN  Bronco Invitational  at Santa Clara, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 5  VB  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 5  WSOC  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif.  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 6  WTEN  Bronco Invitational  at Santa Clara, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 6  MSOC  Gonzaga *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 10  VB  Pacific *  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  Nevada  Moraga, Calif.  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 11  XC  NCAA West Regional  at Sacramento, Calif.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  WBB  California  Moraga, Calif.  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 12  MSOC  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 13  WBB  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 16  MBB  Prairie View A&M  Moraga, Calif.  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 17  VB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 18  WBB  Northeastern  at Boston  9:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 19  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  MBB  Dayton  at Dayton, Ohio  11:00 a.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 19  VB  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 20  WBB  Boston College  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 22  MBB  San Jose State  Moraga, Calif.  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 22  VB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Charlotte vs. Boise St.
Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Utah
Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 26  WBB  Charlotte vs. Utah
Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 26  WBB  Boise St.
Hilton Concord Thanksgiving Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 27  MBB  UAB  at Las Vegas  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 30  MBB  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  8:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>