2014-15 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Cal State Northridge  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. 73 - 63 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  USC  Moraga, Calif.  5:30 p.m. 64 - 58 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Boise State
Shamrock Office Solutions Classic
 Moraga, Calif.  8:30 p.m. 71 - 82 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  WBB  Fresno State  at Fresno, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 56 - 60 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  11:15 a.m. 71 - 67 (W) OT
STATS
FOX Sports 1
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  2:00 p.m. 65 - 64 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Northern Arizona  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. 71 - 73 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Virginia  at Charlottsville, Virginia  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  St. John's  at Queens, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
Live Audio Available Live Audio Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  George Washington  at Washington, DC  9:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Northeastern  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Santa Clara *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN Bay Area, TheW.tv
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 27  WBB  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  San Francisco *  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  San Francisco *  at San Francisco, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 1  MBB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  5:00 p.m. TheW.tv
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 1  WBB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  1:00 p.m. TWC SportsNet, ROOT Sports NW & RM, CSN Bay Area, TheW.tv
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  Morgan State  Moraga, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Pacific *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Pacific *  at Stockton, Calif.  8:00 p.m. Comcast SportsNet Bay Area
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  San Diego *  at San Diego, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  San Diego *  Moraga, Calif.  8:00 p.m. Comcast SportsNet Bay Area
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WTEN  Cal Winter Invitational  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Cal Winter Invitational  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  BYU *  at Provo, Utah  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  BYU *  Moraga, Calif.  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Cal Winter Invitational  at Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Fresno State  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  MTEN  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Gonzaga *  Moraga, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Gonzaga *  at Spokane, Wash.  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Video Available Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Portland *  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  BSB  First Pitch Dinner  Napa, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Promotions Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Portland *  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m. TheW.tv
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Fresno State
ITA National Indoors
 at Berkeley, Calif.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 26  WTEN  TBA
ITA National Indoors
 at Berkeley, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Loyola Marymount *  Moraga, Calif.  7:30 p.m. Comcast SportsNet California
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  TRACK  Washington Invitational  at Seattle, Wash.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Princeton  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Pepperdine *  Moraga, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Comcast SportsNet Bay Area
Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>