The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Sand Volleyball
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Fri, Jul 4 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 CAMP  Boys Basketball Team Camp 2  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Fri, Jul 11
 CAMP  Baseball 5-Day Clinic 3  Louis Guisto Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Fri, Jul 11
 CAMP  All Sports Day Camp 4  Madigan Gym  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Thu, Jul 10
 CAMP  Girls Lacrosse Traditional Camp  SMC Recreation Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Thu, Jul 10
 CAMP  Boys Soccer Traditional Camp  Garaventa Soccer Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Thu, Jul 10
 CAMP  Tennis - Junior Elite Clinic 3  Korth Tennis Center  All Day
 Mon, Jul 7 -
 Thu, Jul 10
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Traditional Camp 1  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Thu, Jul 10 -
 Fri, Jul 11
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Position Camp 1  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Fri, Jul 11 -
 Sun, Jul 13
 CAMP  Boys Soccer Elite High School Camp  Garaventa Soccer Field  All Day
 Sat, Jul 12 -
 Sun, Jul 13
 CAMP  Boys Basketball Father-Son Camp  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Mon, Jul 14 -
 Thu, Jul 17
 CAMP  All Sports Day Camp 5  Madigan Gym  All Day
 Mon, Jul 14 -
 Fri, Jul 18
 CAMP  Baseball 5-Day Clinic 4  Louis Guisto Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 14 -
 Fri, Jul 18
 CAMP  Randy Bennett Basketball Camp 3  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Mon, Jul 14 -
 Fri, Jul 18
 CAMP  Randy Bennett Basketball 4-6 Camp 2  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Mon, Jul 14 -
 Thu, Jul 17
 CAMP  Softball Traditional Camp  Cottrell Field  All Day
 Thu, Jul 17 -
 Fri, Jul 18
 CAMP  Running Camp 1  Madigan Gym  All Day
 Thu, Jul 17 -
 Fri, Jul 18
 CAMP  Running Camp 2  Madigan Gym  All Day
 Mon, Jul 21 -
 Fri, Jul 25
 CAMP  All Sports Day Camp 6  Madigan Gym  All Day
 Mon, Jul 21 -
 Thu, Jul 24
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Traditional Camp 2  McKeon Pavilion  All Day
 Mon, Jul 21 -
 Thu, Jul 24
 CAMP  Girls Soccer HS Residence Camp  Garaventa Soccer Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 21 -
 Fri, Jul 25
 CAMP  Baseball 5-Day Clinic 5  Louis Guisto Field  All Day
 Mon, Jul 21 -
 Thu, Jul 24
 CAMP  Girls Soccer Day Clinic  Garaventa Soccer Field  All Day
 Thu, Jul 24 -
 Fri, Jul 25
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Position Camp 2  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Fri, Jul 25 -
 Sun, Jul 27
 CAMP  Boys Basketball Team Camp 3  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Mon, Jul 28 -
 Fri, Aug 01
 CAMP  Baseball 5-Day Clinic 6  Louis Guisto Field  All Day Tickets
 Mon, Jul 28 -
 Fri, Aug 01
 CAMP  All Sports Day Camp 7  Madigan Gym  All Day Tickets
 Mon, Jul 28 -
 Thu, Jul 31
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Traditional Camp 3  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Thu, Jul 31 -
 Fri, Aug 01
 CAMP  Girls Volleyball Position Camp 3  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Fri, Aug 1 -
 Sat, Aug 02
 CAMP  Girls Basketball Father-Daughter Camp  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Sun, Aug 3 -
 Thu, Aug 07
 CAMP  Boys Basketball Skills Camp  McKeon Pavilion  All Day Tickets
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Intrasquad game  Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Albany  Moraga, Calif.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Stanford (exhibition)  at Stanford, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Saint Joseph's  Moraga, Calif.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Oregon  at Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Oregon State/Idaho State
Utah State Tournament
 at Logan, Utah  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Nevada Twilight  at Sparks, Nevada  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Colgate  at Hamilton, N.Y.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Oregon State/Idaho State
Utah State Tournament
 at Logan, Utah  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Utah State
Utah State Tournament
 at Logan, Utah  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Oregon State  at Eugene, Ore.  2:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>